I Miss My Blog

I haven’t forgotten my blog, I’m just buried in classwork and family duties. Eventually I’m going to get back to this and write thought-provoking posts on things like: how much I hate saggy pants or perhaps how leftovers should be called left-alones until they turn green, in which case they can be called tossed salad.

In the mean time, I am learning about HTML, CSS and health and fitness. Yes, health and fitness, the elective that didn’t come with my previous college degree.

When I get back to posting, I will also be sure to include interesting photos. One of my sons created this in paint.

About bjgr12

I want to be better than  I am, and I would like to help someone else be better than they were. Who knows what will happen, but it might be fun.
This entry was posted in Art, family, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Miss My Blog

  1. rdrevilo says:

    Good write up. Check my blog site out and feel free to comment or like @rdrevilo

Share your thoughts

