Post Class Post

I have decided to continue this blog at least for a while. I have so much to learn and this is a great way to log my progress. My goals are simple: continue my subscription to lynda.com and learn as much as I can from the tutorials; and explore more artists.

I discovered a wonderful site for artists. Artists Registry  This site helps artist promote their work. One way is through cross-linking. Each artist offers a short description of their art and includes the link to their website, if they have one. This directory includes an image of each artist along with their name. It is easy to scroll through the artwork to see what catches your eye. I wonder who will catch my eye first.

About bjgr12

I want to be better than  I am, and I would like to help someone else be better than they were. Who knows what will happen, but it might be fun.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Post Class Post

  1. I’m looking forward to reading more about your journey! 🙂 Another good place for inspiration is: http://dailypost.wordpress.com
    They provide weekly photo challenges which are a lot of fun to participate in, too, and then to read how other bloggers interpret each one!

  2. jadeddrifter says:

    Hey there, I like what I see. Is there a way for me to subscribe?

Share your thoughts

